Staff


Yoshiaki Yamasaki
M.S.Ed.
Executive Director
Contact Information:
215.988.9970 x307
Yoshiaki@tpaconline.org;
Yoshiaki@worldhci.org
Yoshiaki’s Biography

Larry J. Hochendoner, MGA,
Program Director/Senior Partner
WHCI
Contact Information:
215.988.9970 x309
Ljh@worldhci.org
Larry’s Biography

Moses Mukasa
CDC Prevention Specialist
Contact Information:
MosesM@tpaconline.org
215.988.9970 x310
Moses’ Biography

Maureen McAleer/Taras Rinylo
CFO/Consultants Administration
Maureen’s Biography

Anita Joshi
CDC Prevention Specialist
Contact Information:
Anita@tpaconline.org
215.988.9970 x302
Anita’s Biography

José Gonzalez
Prevention Counselor/Case
Management Services Volunteer
Contact Information:
JGonzalez@tpaconline.org
215.988.9970 x303
Caryn May

Caryn May
Prevention Counselor/Case
Management Services Volunteer
Contact Information:
caryn@tpaconline.org
215.988.9970 x308

Board


Luciano Orsini
Board President

Ray Garcia
Board Treasurer

Lisette Irarrázabal, MSN
Board Member
Lisette’s Biography

Marina Scholotzhauer
Board Member
Lisa Pozzi, LPC
Board Member

Sade Ali
Board Member

Consultants


Natalja Karol-Cao
Mental Health Technical Assistance Program and Eastern & Central Europe
Consultant
215.988.9970 x306
Natalja@tpaconline.org
Natalja@worldhci.org
Natalja’s Biography

Lili Elkins, Esq., MPA
Senior Consultant Evaluation Quality Assurance
Lili’s Biography

Wilma J.T. Ferdinando, MSW
Consultant
Central/South America & the Caribbean

Dr. Helena Kwakwa, MD, MPA
Medical Care, Health